Town Hall Email and Phone Directory


For fire, police and medical emergencies, DIAL 911


General Town Hall Inquires:
(845) 359-5100
Sign Up for Email Alerts
Sign up for Town Board Minutes  
Town Supervisor

Supervisor Andy Stewart

(845) 359.5100 x2261

Town Board

Councilman Tom Morr

Councilman Paul Valentine   

Councilman Denis Troy
Please leave a message with Town Hall switchboard
(845) 359.5100 ext. 0

Councilman Tom Diviny 




Assessor (845) 359-5100, x2265
Brian Kenney, Town Assessor


Highway (845) 359-5100, x2237
James Dean, Superintendent


Town Attorney (845) 359-5100, x2215
John S. Edwards, Town Attorney


Justice Court (845) 359-5100, x2248
Maureen McGrath, Court Clerk


Building Zoning and Planning
Administration and Enforcement
(845) 359-8410
John Giardello, Director


Parks and Recreation (845) 359-5100, x2233
or (845) 359-6503
Aric T. Gorton, Director


Town Clerk (845) 359-5100, x2227
Charlotte Madigan, Town Clerk


Personnel (845) 359-5100, x2219
Donna A. Morrison, Human Resources Corrdinator


Environmental Management & Engineering
(845) 359-6502
Joseph Moran, Director


Police (845) 359-3700
Chief Kevin Nulty
Finance (845) 359-5100, x2204
Jeffrey W. Bencik, Director


Receiver of Taxes (845) 359-5100, x2226
Robert Simon, Receiver