Town Hall Email and Phone Directory

 

For fire, police and medical emergencies, DIAL 911


General Town Hall Inquires:
(845) 359-5100
Sign Up for Email Alerts
 
Town Supervisor

Supervisor Andy Stewart
supervisor@orangetown.com

(845) 359.5100 x2261

 

 
Town Board

Councilman Tom Morr

tmorr@orangetown.com


Councilman Paul Valentine

pvalentine@orangetown.com   


Councilman Denis Troy
Please leave a message with Town Hall switchboard
(845) 359.5100 ext. 0

Councilman Tom Diviny

t.diviny@gmail.com 


 

   
 

Departments:

Assessor (845) 359-5100, x2265
Brian Kenney, Town Assessor
bkenny@orangetown.com

 

Highway (845) 359-5100, x2237
James Dean, Superintendent
HighwayDept@orangetown.com

 

Town Attorney (845) 359-5100, x2215
John S. Edwards, Town Attorney
townattorney@orangetown.com

 

Justice Court (845) 359-5100, x2248
Maureen McGrath, Court Clerk
MMcGrath@orangetown.com

 

Building Zoning and Planning
Administration and Enforcement
(845) 359-8410
John Giardello, Director
OBZPAE@orangetown.com

 

Parks and Recreation (845) 359-5100, x2233
or (845) 359-6503
Aric T. Gorton, Director
recreation@orangetown.com

 

Town Clerk (845) 359-5100, x2227
Charlotte Madigan, Town Clerk
cmadigan@orangetown.com

 

Personnel (845) 359-5100, x2219
Donna A. Morrison, Human Resources Corrdinator
dmorrison@orangetown.com

 

Environmental Management & Engineering
(845) 359-6502
Joseph Moran, Director
JMoran@orangetown.com

 

Police (845) 359-3700
Chief Kevin Nulty
knulty@orangetown.com
Finance (845) 359-5100, x2204
Jeffrey W. Bencik, Director
jbencik@orangetown.com

 

Receiver of Taxes (845) 359-5100, x2226
Robert Simon, Receiver
bsimon@orangetown.com